Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
No events found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Mon 04/13/2009 Naxx 25 07:30 PM 08:00 PM Magnusrn 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2/25
Sun 04/12/2009 Vault and OS10 07:30 PM 07:45 PM Magnusrn 0 2 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4
Sat 04/11/2009 Naxx day 2 4/11 07:30 PM 07:45 PM Magnusrn 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2/10
Fri 04/10/2009 Naxx day 1 4/10 07:30 PM 07:30 PM Magnusrn 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2/10
Sun 04/05/2009 OS10 and VoA, if possible 07:30 PM 07:30 PM Magnusrn 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2
Sat 04/04/2009 Naxx10 Day 2 07:30 PM 07:30 PM Magnusrn 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Fri 04/03/2009 Naxx10 Day 1 07:30 PM 07:30 PM Magnusrn 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
Mon 03/30/2009 Naxx Military Quarter 08:00 PM 08:00 PM Magnusrn 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
Sun 03/29/2009 OS 25 07:30 PM 07:30 PM Magnusrn 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
Sun 03/22/2009 Guild Ceremony 08:00 PM 08:00 PM Ynari 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
70 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic