Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
No events found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Fri 02/20/2009 Atlanta Get Together 08:00 PM 08:00 PM Ynari 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Thu 02/19/2009 Naxx 10 man 08:00 PM 08:00 PM Magnusrn 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2
Wed 02/18/2009 Obsidian Sanctum and the Vault 08:00 PM 08:00 PM Magnusrn 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2
Sat 02/14/2009 Valentine's Day 11:06 PM 11:36 PM Abratane 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Thu 02/12/2009 2/12/09 Thursday ---- Naxx 10 07:45 PM 07:59 PM Magnusrn 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1
Wed 02/11/2009 2/11/09 Obsidium Sanctum and Vault (10 mans) 07:45 PM 07:59 PM Magnusrn 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/10
Fri 02/06/2009 Guild Ceremony 08:30 PM 08:30 PM Ynari 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Wed 01/21/2009 Heroics With Uncle Abra 07:00 PM 07:00 PM Abratane 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Tue 01/20/2009 RP Dinner with Anni 07:00 PM 07:00 PM Yovanna 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1
Sun 01/18/2009 Heroic Sundays w/Abratane 07:00 PM 07:00 PM Abratane 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
70 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic