Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
No events found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Wed 12/31/2008 Have a Heroic New Year! 11:59 PM 11:59 PM Abratane 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Tue 12/30/2008 Let's Do Something Heroic 11:59 PM 11:59 PM Abratane 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Fri 12/19/2008 SerpentShrine Cavern 12/19 07:30 PM 08:00 PM Magnusrn 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 4/25
Sun 12/14/2008 Guild Ceremony 07:00 PM 07:00 PM Ynari 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2
Fri 12/05/2008 Zul Aman 12/5 8PM 07:45 PM 08:00 PM Magnusrn 0 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2/10
Fri 11/28/2008 Zul'Aman 07:30 PM 08:00 PM Magnusrn 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/10
Thu 11/27/2008 Thanksgiving 12:01 AM 12:01 AM Ynari 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Tue 11/25/2008 Tamarack's Fourth Anniversary 12:05 AM 12:35 AM Abratane 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Thu 11/13/2008 WOTLK 12:01 AM 12:01 AM Ynari 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Mon 11/03/2008 Kara Day 2 with Aus 07:30 PM 08:00 PM Ausmandrea 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
70 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic