Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
No events found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Wed 10/29/2008 Kara Run 08:00 PM 08:30 PM Ausmandrea 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 3
Tue 10/21/2008 Kara for Kicks, Giggles and Badges 06:30 PM 07:00 PM Ynari 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 3
Mon 10/20/2008 Guild Ceremony 08:00 PM 08:00 PM Ynari 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 3
Fri 09/19/2008 Talk Like a Pirate Ceremony 08:00 PM 08:00 PM Ynari 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Wed 09/17/2008 Kara Day and then some 06:30 PM 07:00 PM Lotherin 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
Fri 08/29/2008 Dragon*Con 2008 12:00 PM 12:00 PM Ynari 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
Thu 08/21/2008 Ynari's Night Off 07:23 PM 08:00 PM Ynari 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 08/19/2008 Zul Aman 06:30 PM 07:00 PM Abratane 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/10
Sun 08/17/2008 Karazhan 09:30 PM 10:00 PM Nytte 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Fri 08/15/2008 Tempest Keep: The Eye with COTR 07:30 PM 08:00 PM Yovanna 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1
70 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic