Welcome! Login or register.
Raid Calendar Overview
Upcoming Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
No events found.
Previous Raids
Date Title Invite Start Raid
Leader
Death Knight Druid Hunter Mage Monk Paladin Priest Rogue Shaman Warlock Warrior Totals
Mon 07/28/2008 Kara Day 2 06:30 PM 07:00 PM Laergo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/10
Sun 07/27/2008 Zul'Aman 06:30 PM 07:00 PM Nytte 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/10
Sat 07/26/2008 Druid Epic Flight Form 07:30 PM 08:00 PM Ynari 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/5
Wed 07/23/2008 Maraudon Run 11:30 PM 11:30 PM Skilganon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tue 07/22/2008 Magtheridon with Crusaders of the Realm 06:30 PM 07:00 PM Yovanna 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/40
Sun 07/20/2008 Kara Day 2 06:30 PM 07:00 PM Laergo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/10
Sat 07/19/2008 Guild Ceremony 08:00 PM 08:01 PM Ynari 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Thu 07/17/2008 Kara Day one 07:00 PM 07:30 PM Laergo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/10
Fri 07/11/2008 Gruul's with CotR 07:00 PM 07:30 PM Yovanna 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Wed 07/09/2008 Kara Day 1 06:30 PM 07:00 PM Abratane 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/10
70 events found.
Powered by Guildomatic